Street Food

Street Food is a student outreach program that provides a more affordable food option to the campus dining experience. Street Food offers a variety of Los Angeles style street food which can be found on various locations throughout campus. For dates and locations, please reference the calendar below or visit our Instagram (@campusdining_csudh). For vouchers, fundraisers, questions or concerns call the Campus Dining office at (310) 243 – 3814.

Upcoming Events

East Walkway, 1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747 United States
+ Google Map
East Walkway, 1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747 United States
+ Google Map
East Walkway, 1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747 United States
+ Google Map
East Walkway, 1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747 United States
+ Google Map
East Walkway, 1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747 United States
+ Google Map
East Walkway, 1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747 United States
+ Google Map
East Walkway, 1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747 United States
+ Google Map
East Walkway, 1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747 United States
+ Google Map

Full Street Food Schedule

STREET FOOD - SPRING SEMESTER SCHEDULE

Updated 2/21/2019

 

February

02/26/2019 | Tue - Taco Tuesday

02/27/2019 | Wed - Hot Dogs

 

March

03/05/2019 | Tue - Taco Tuesday

03/12/2019 | Tue - Taco Tuesday

03/13/2019 | Wed - Street Food (TBA)

03/19/2019 | Tue - Taco Tuesday

03/26/2019 | Tue - Taco Tuesday

03/27/2019 | Wed - Street Food

 

April

04/09/2019 | Tue - Taco Tuesday

04/16/2019 | Tue - Taco Tuesday

04/17/2019 | Wed - Street Food

04/23/2019 | Tues - Taco Tuesday

04/30/2019 | Tues - Taco Tuesday

 

May

05/01/2019 | Wed - Street Food

05/07/2019 | Tue - Taco Tuesday