Dining 2021

Welcome to Campus Dining

Campus Dining Services provides a variety of 11 dining services on campus; 4 franchises and 7 self-operations. We aim to administer CSUDH students, faculty and staff with excellent quality  customer service at each of our operations. Please take the time and look at the various dining service options. For Street Food dates and locations, updates and events, please visit our Instagram (@campusdining_csudh).

The Dining Debit

CSUDH Campus Dining declining balance card

Click HERE for dining services employment opportunities.

For refunds, please visit our Campus Dining office in LSU 111 (located below the Palm Courtyard staircase beside the Nap Room).

 

Vending Machine Locations:

Loker Student Union (LSU – Lower Level)

Welch Hall (Lower Level)

Small College

Natural Sciences & Mathematics Building (NSM)

Leo Cain Library

SAC 2

Extended Education

GYM

Mission: To serve as a public forum to identify and share information, research and assessments based on the needs of the campus community.

 

Vision: Our vision is to build and maintain an enhanced collaboration between Campus Dining Services and the voices of CSUDH students, faculty and staff while promoting the growth of new and more beneficial food programs.

 

Meetings:

Spring 2018

February 07, 2018 – Agenda | Minutes

February 14, 2018 – Agenda | Minutes

March 08, 2018 – Agenda | Minutes

April 05, 2018 – Agenda | Minutes

April 11, 2018 – Agenda | Minutes

 

Fall 2019

October 17, 2019 – Agenda | Minutes

Image of Ed Fimbres

Ed Fimbres

Dining Services Manager
Ext. 2233
efimbres@csudh.edu

Image of Eric Oum

Eric Oum

Marketing and Production Coordinator
eoum1@csudh.edu

khoi-pham

Khoi Pham

Catering and Retail Supervisor
kpham@csudh.edu

moises-rodriguez

Moises Rodriguez

Catering Event Specialist
mrodriguez350@csudh.edu

lupita-carrillo

Lupita Carrillo

Dining Office Administrator
gcarrillo@csudh.edu

Image of Rufino Reyes

Rufino Reyes

Central Kitchen Chef
rrufino@csudh.edu

Image of Hugo Lopez

Hugo Lopez

Central Kitchen Chef
hlopez@csudh.edu

miguel-santana-profile

Miguel Santana

Central Kitchen Supervisor
msantana@csudh.edu

jose-nava-profile

Jose Nava

Central Kitchen Supervisor
navairgoyen@csudh.edu

joseph-cariaga-profile

Joseph Cariaga

Central Kitchen Supervisor
jcariaga@csudh.edu

Image of Fernando Solorio

Fernando Solorio

Retail Operations Supervisor
fsolorio@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

Irma Ortiz

Coffee Shop Supervisor
iortiz@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

Anita Akers

C-Store
Supevisor
aakers@csudh.edu

Loker Student Union. 1000 E. Victoria Street Carson, CA 90747

LSU 215 | Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Phone: (310) 243 – 3814