Staff 2021

Meet the Foundation Staff

Tranitra Avery

Tranitra Avery

Executive Director
Ext. 2501
tsavery@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

TBD

Executive Assistant

Image of Amanda Dodd

Amanda Dodd

Director of Human Resources and Payroll
Ext. 2373
adodd@csudh.edu

Image of Martha Rafael-Sepulveda

Martha Rafael-Sepulveda

Human Resources Generalist
Ext. 1070
mrafaelsepulveda@csudh.edu

Image of Darcy Estrada

Darcy Estrada

Payroll Specialist
Ext. 3028
destrada@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

Danielle Manzano

Human Resources Coordinator
Ext. 1062
dmanzano@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

Alexis Granados

Human Resources Assistant

Image of Jinna Matzen

Jinna Matzen

Business Operations Manager
Ext. 3244
jmatzen@csudh.edu

Image of Isabel Ramirez

Isabel Ramirez

Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3215
iramirez@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

Student Assistant

Live Scan Technician

User-Icon-2020

Student Assistant

Support Clerk

User-Icon-2020

TBD

Chief Financial Officer

User-Icon-2020

Cherisse Ross

Controller
Ext. 2468

Image of Patty Young

Patty Young

Accounts Payable Specialist
Ext. 3241
pyoung@csudh.edu

Image of Fernando Rodriguez

Fernando Rodriguez

Accounts Payable Specialist
Ext. 3216
fernandor@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

Jeanell Flores

Accountant
Ext. 3983
jeflores@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

John Pulido

Staff Accountant

Image of Ed Fimbres

Ed Fimbres

Dining & Commercial Services Manager
Ext. 2233
efimbres@csudh.edu

Image of Eric Oum

Eric Oum

Marketing and Production Coordinator
Ext. 2216
eoum1@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

ITDC

Program Director

User-Icon-2020

ITDC

Staff

User-Icon-2020

Marci Payne

AVP, IT Finance & Auxiliaries
Ext. 2307 or 2099
mpayne@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

TBD

IT Analyst