Staff 2022

Meet the Foundation Staff

Tranitra Avery

Executive Director
Ext. 2501
tsavery@csudh.edu

Kelvin Blunt

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director/Manager of Board Relations
Ext. 2807
kblunt@csudh.edu

Theresa Morrison

Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 3306
thmorrison@csudh.edu

Amanda Dodd

Chief Human Resources Officer
Ext. 2373
adodd@csudh.edu

Martha Rafael-Sepulveda

Human Resources Generalist
Ext. 1070
mrafaelsepulveda@csudh.edu

Darcy Estrada

Payroll Specialist
Ext. 3028
destrada@csudh.edu

Danielle Manzano

Human Resources Coordinator
Ext. 1062
dmanzano@csudh.edu

Alexis Granados

Human Resources Assistant
Ext. 3101
agranados14@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

Vacant

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Jinna Matzen

Director of Procurement and Contracts
Ext. 3244
jmatzen@csudh.edu

Sad'e Grant

Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3306
sgrant25@csudh.edu

Elizabeth Dias

Procurement Administrator
Ext. 3269
edias@csudh.edu

Student Assistant

Support Clerk

Student Assistant

Live Scan Technician

Cherisse Ross

Controller
Ext. 2468
cross@csudh.edu

Jeanell Flores

Senior Accountant III
Ext. 3983
jeflores@csudh.edu

John Pulido

Senior Accountant I
Ext. 3306
jpulido@csudh.edu

Lupita Carrillo

Accounting Tech/AP Specialist gcarrillo@csudh.edu

Pablo Ragonese

Accounting Tech/AP Specialist
pragonese@csudh.edu

Maria Montejo

Accounting Tech/AP Specialist
mmontejo1@csudh.edu

Ed Fimbres

Commercial Services Manager
Ext. 2233
efimbres@csudh.edu

Eric Oum

Marketing and Production Coordinator
Ext 2216
eoum1@csudh.edu

Jonathan Canton

Business Systems Manager
Ext. 2099
jcanton@csudh.edu

Jacob Hernandez

I.T. Helpdesk Analyst
Ext. 2190
jachernandez@csudh.edu