Staff 2020

Meet the Foundation Staff

Jerry Groomes

Jerry G. Groomes

Interim Executive Director
Ext. 2501
jgroomes@csudh.edu

Image of Richard Chester

Richard Chester

Associate Executive Director
Ext. 3047
rchester@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

Vacant

Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 3079

Image of Amanda Dodd

Amanda Dodd

Director of Human Resources and Payroll
Ext. 2373
adodd@csudh.edu

Image of Jinna Matzen

Jinna Matzen

Manager, Business Process Improvement, Customer and Board Relations
Ext. 3244
jmatzen@csudh.edu

Image of Isabel Ramirez

Isabel Ramirez

Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3215
iramirez@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

Marci Payne

AVP, IT Finance & Auxiliaries
Ext. 2307 or 2099
mpayne@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

Vacant

Accounting Manager
Ext. 2468

User-Icon-2020

Jeanell Flores

Accountant
Ext. 3983
jeflores@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

John Pulido

Staff Accountant

jpulido5@csudh.edu

Image of Patty Young

Patty Young

Accounts Payable Specialist
Ext. 3241
pyoung@csudh.edu

Image of Fernando Rodriguez

Fernando Rodriguez

Accounts Payable Specialist
Ext. 3216
fernandor@csudh.edu

Image of Martha Rafael-Sepulveda

Martha Rafael-Sepulveda

Human Resources Generalist
Ext. 1070
mrafaelsepulveda@csudh.edu

Image of Darcy Estrada

Darcy Estrada

Payroll Specialist
Ext. 3028
destrada@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

Danielle Manzano

Human Resources Coordinator
Ext. 1062
dmanzano@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

Candie McClendon Childress

Interim Director of Infant Toddler Center
Ext. 1011
cchildress@csudh.edu

Commercial Services Staff

Image of Richard Chester

Richard Chester

Associate Executive Director
Ext. 3047
rchester@csudh.edu

Image of Ed Fimbres

Ed Fimbres

Dining Services Manager
Ext. 2233
efimbres@csudh.edu

Image of Mario Ibarra

Mario Ibarra

Senior Retail Operations Supervisor
Ext. 3735
mibarra50@csudh.edu

Image of Melissa Davidson

Melissa Davidson

Dining Accounting Supervisor
Ext. 3814
mdavidson@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

Khoi Pham

Catering Service Event Specialist
Ext. 3814
kpham@csudh.edu

User-Icon-2020

Moises Rodriguez

Catering Event Specialist
Ext. 3814
mrodriguez350@csudh.edu

Image of Eric Oum

Eric Oum

Marketing and Innovation Project Coordinator
Ext. 2216
eoum1@csudh.edu